Trying to find answers!!!……Its all me at Grey cells ……. Unfinished thoughts

Building Positive Attitude is Easy… Shiv Khera says…….

Posted in Belief, Expectation, Great thinking, Hope, life, Mutation series!!, sucess, Thoughts by nagaje on January 24, 2008

The gr8 Eight steps….. as said by SHIV……… 

 #    Change Focus, Look for the Positive

#     Make a habit of Doing it NOW

#     Develop an Attitude of Gratitude

#     Get into continuous Education Program

#     Build positive Self-esteem

#     Stay away from Negative Influences

#     Learn to like things that needs to be done

#     Start yoour day with something Positive.

” If you are going to change your life, you need to start immediately ” 

 So   Start off….. 

Cheerioooo..

32 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Bagwan Javed Ahmad said, on February 21, 2008 at 11:08 am

    pls motivate my

  2. Sudeshna said, on May 23, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    page is good. few more lines on attitude building and few more stories n experiences can be better.

  3. REGIONAL DIRECTOR LABOR DEPT--FOR ORGANISING PROGRAM AT BANGALORE said, on September 18, 2008 at 10:02 am

    sir, i am REGIONAL DIRECT, CENTRAL BOARD FOR WORKERS EDUCATION,BANGALORE,WE ARE CONDUCTING VARIOS PROGRAMS FOR ORGANISED AS WELL AS UNORGANISED SECTOR. THERE IS LOT OF DEMAND FOR QUALITY PROGRAMS.
    THIS R.DIRECTORATE WISH TO CONDUCT ONE SUCH PROGRAM AT WINDSOR MANOR, BANGALORE IN COLLABERATION WITH YOU.WE WILL TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY OF ORGANISING ONE OR TWO DAYS PROGRAM.
    SIR I WANT FURTHER INFORMATION WHAT ORW RESPONSIBILITIES IN THS REGARD. PL LET US KNOW MORE

    THANKING YOU SIR

    ISHAWR KOLAR

  4. vivek said, on May 23, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    nice one 🙂

  5. AFAQ AHMAD said, on June 8, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    DEAR SIR,MYSELF IS AFAQ AHMAD FROM JAMMU AND KASHMIR,INDIA.I HAVE DONE MCA(SOFTWARE ENGG.)DOING MY OWN BUSINESS AT HEART OF THE SRINAGAR CITY.I HAVE RED THE FAMOUS BOOK YOURS “YOU CAN WIN”.THIS BOOK REALLY HEPS ME A LOT & STILL GETTING NEW NEW THIGS FROM THAT BOOK.I AM REALLY APPRICIATED AND THAKFULL OF RESPECTED MR. SHIV KHERA..
    THANKING YOU & WARM REGARDS
    AFAQ AHMAD

  6. sandrar said, on September 10, 2009 at 1:06 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  7. RAKESH KUM AR said, on October 30, 2009 at 10:28 am

    I WILL BE THANKFUL IF GOOD THOUGHTS SEND ME REGURARLY

  8. pradeep chaurasia said, on December 1, 2009 at 5:41 am

    vijeta koi alag kaam nahi karta ! wo unhi kaamo ko alag
    tarike se karta hai………….

    jo aap ho “”SIR””

  9. abel said, on February 7, 2010 at 6:43 am

    MY GOD I GOT ONE OF HES BOOK I HAS CHANGED MY THINKING I PASTOR A CHURCH GET HIS BOOKS THEY ARE A BLESSING

  10. santoshi said, on February 25, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    MY LIFE IS TOTALLY CHANGED AFTER READING HIS BOOK.DURING MY ENGG EVEN IM AVG STUDNT. I GAVE SEMINOR ON SOFTSKILLS .ND MY GOD I GOT FIRST PRIZE IN MY COLL.BCZ OF THT I GOT JOB IN SOFTWATE COMP.THNKS A LOT SIR.UR SIMPLY SUPERB.ONCE MORE HEARTFELT THNKS……..

  11. sachin said, on March 26, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    sir. i need to guideline for devoleping new ideas nd ways

  12. sudhir said, on March 27, 2010 at 9:05 am

    i want some thoughts

  13. alankar jharia said, on April 14, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    sir i m ur’s bigest fan the thought given by u are aisume ,i first saw u in the rotatary 3260 conference in raipur

  14. DILIP TIWARI said, on May 13, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I AM FACING SEVERAL TYPE OF PROBLEM LIKE AAMDNAI ATHANNI KHARCHA RUPAIA WHAT SHOULD I DO I DON’T UNDERSTAND REALLY THIKING ABOUTFUTURE AND JOB OPPORTUNITY AND A MARRIAGE WOMEN HAS INSULT ME SEVERAL TIMES CLOSE RELATION WHAT EXACTELY SHE WANT’S I DONT UNDERSTAND. PL HELP OR GIVE ME ANY ADDRESS OF A TRUST FOR HELP

  15. sachin said, on August 16, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    good day , sir
    mujhe to ye bhi ni pata ki aap ise padhoge ki nahi
    i have a problem sir m use yahaan par nahi likh sakta bcs sir
    a m not confirm that u read this or not
    if u read this plssss rplyyyyyyyy sirrrrr
    then i discuss abt my problem

  16. sachin said, on August 16, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    plsssssssssss rplyyyyy sir as soon as

  17. surya said, on August 23, 2010 at 10:59 am

    sir,

    i am doing ca.
    pls send me motivation point Regulary

  18. rupal said, on November 1, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Hello sir
    i am student of MCA for my examination there is near about 45 days but my preparation is not good ,i am so much worried please motivate me.

  19. ravi shankar saurav said, on December 14, 2010 at 5:09 am

    plz provide me a very good thought for my bright life

  20. Chetan said, on December 16, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Dear sir,
    I m chetan need some possitive n motivating thoughts.

  21. alkasharma said, on April 24, 2011 at 6:14 am

    sir i m a teacher .i read ur book U can win & it had changed me lot but b4 sme time i m struglling lot in my personal problems i m feeling bad suggest me any book so i can get positive attitude towards my life

  22. vikas singh said, on May 14, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    dear sir
    we are going to launch a service provider company
    please advise better way for us

  23. nimi singh said, on June 30, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    sir your thought is very powerful for any person

    • ajeet singh said, on January 4, 2012 at 11:27 am

      apply now…………

  24. ram angad said, on July 23, 2011 at 3:00 pm

    SIR

    I AM ANGAD FROM DELHI , I AM WORKING AS A ACCOUNTANT DELHI AIDS CONTROL SOCEITY.

    THIS IS MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE UPDATE YOUR THOUGHT ON INTERNET.

    I AM REGULAR READ YOUR THOUGHT ON INTERNET .
    I WAS ALSO MEET FROM YOU AT HOTEL JAGEER PALACE ON AUG.2008

  25. raju said, on August 26, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    everysend me agood thougts on my email or mo.no.9923903703

  26. Chandan said, on September 20, 2011 at 8:25 am

    Sir plz sent me motivated thought.

    • AJAY KUMAR said, on October 1, 2011 at 5:25 am

      IAM YOUR GRETEST FAN,AND I NEED YOUR HELP TO IMPROVE MY CARRER TO ACHIEVE MY GOALS IN LIFE,,,

  27. seemu said, on January 30, 2012 at 5:32 pm

    dear sir
    i am a MBA topper .but due to not getting good job i am going in depression day by day and my heart have become hopeless
    .Everybody is trying to motivatin me but not succeed please help me otherwise oneday i will kill myself

  28. Shubha Arun said, on July 11, 2012 at 2:24 pm

    I truly look up to shiv khera, his thoughts are mind blowing! & very motivating! His ideologies & practical thoughts are true inspiration & complete self development!
    In fact, I personally believe that the world is finally what we are from within. If we are happy, everything is happier! We have to change ourselves within & automatically everything will be changed. Everything is like a reflection!

    Thanks for what you are doing!

    Keep up the spirit always!

    Cheers!
    Shubha Arun

  29. Jaydeepsinh said, on May 29, 2013 at 7:31 pm

    Nice one I was just started or I am going to start it as all say I also want motivation tips
    Now a day I am doing nthing but I have so mnny ideas to do but I am fail sooo now guid me sir it is request from me please

  30. hari dhungana said, on July 24, 2013 at 3:55 pm

    nice


Leave a Reply

